New beginnings

Alright. I have no idea if anyone ever views this blog so I might well in fact just be talking to myself. And that suits me just fine, as its just as much for myself as anyone else. Its been a while since I last putting anything here and there have been a few changes in my life. I started a new course, I moved from home (again) and mostly importantly of all, I replaced my camera. Evidence of the second life change, starting at National School of Blacksmithing can be found with the last few posts and a new page ‘Forging’. I probably should have done this little blog re-activity intro before the posts. That’s retrospect on retrospecting for you!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “New beginnings

  1. Philip M

    I read it – so keep it up!

Leave a Reply

